Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
American Falls, ID  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2986 S. Frontage Rd.
American Falls, ID 83211
click here for directions

Phone: (208) 226-5001
Fax: (208) 226-5064

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
American Falls, ID John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your American Falls, ID John Deere Dealer
Upcoming Events
Eastern Idaho Ag Expo
January 16, 2018
Holt Arena, Idaho State University 550 Memorial Drive Pocatello, ID 83209
Eastern Idaho Ag Expo

Eastern Idaho Ag Expo

Holt Arena, Idaho State University 550 Memorial Drive Pocatello, ID 83209

January 16, 2018 - January 18, 2018
http://www.idahoagshows.com/

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Jason Behrend
Store Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 801-556-9236
jbehrend@stotzeq.com
Floyd Evans
Parts Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-0219
fevans@stotzeq.com
Levi May
Service Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-220-4899
lmay@stotzeq.com
Mark Anderson
Shop Foreman
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-220-9003
manderson@stotzeq.com
Dale Clark
Inside Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5003
dclark@stotzeq.com
Mark Brown
Ag Field Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5001
mbrown@stotzeq.com
Chris Steinlicht
Office Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell:
csteinlicht@stotzeq.com
Brent Rigby
Technology and Information Solutions Specialist
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-844-0533
brigby@stotzeq.com
Tyron Walker
Precision Ag Technician
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5002
twalker@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.