Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
American Falls, ID  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2986 S. Frontage Rd.
American Falls, ID 83211
click here for directions

Phone: (208) 226-5001
Fax: (208) 226-5064

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
American Falls, ID John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your American Falls, ID John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
American Falls Drive Green
May 19, 2017
2986 S Frontage Road, American Falls, ID 83211
American Falls Drive Green

American Falls Drive Green

2986 S Frontage Road, American Falls, ID 83211

May 19, 2017   :::   10:00am to 4:00pm

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Jason Behrend
Store Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 801-556-9236
jbehrend@stotzeq.com
Floyd Evans
Parts Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-0219
fevans@stotzeq.com
Randy Miller
Service Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-2642
rmiller@stotzeq.com
Mark Anderson
Shop Foreman
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-220-9003
manderson@stotzeq.com
Todd Christiansen
Inside Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-0035
tchristiansen@stotzeq.com
Dale Clark
Inside Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5003
dclark@stotzeq.com
Brent Rigby
Inside Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-844-0533
brigby@stotzeq.com
Mark Brown
Ag Field Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5001
mbrown@stotzeq.com
Chris Steinlicht
Office Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell:
csteinlicht@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.