Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
American Falls, ID  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2986 S. Frontage Rd.
American Falls, ID 83211
click here for directions

Phone: (208) 226-5001
Fax: (208) 226-5064

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
American Falls, ID John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your American Falls, ID John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Drive Green
April 27, 2018
2986 S. Frontage Rd American Falls, ID 83211
Drive Green

Drive Green

2986 S. Frontage Rd American Falls, ID 83211

April 27, 2018   :::   10:00am to 2:00pm
Join us with the FFA for an archery event. We will be serving hamburgers, snacks, and drinks. The soil conservation district will be putting up their soil tunnel to check out and come see the Budweiser combine on site for this event.

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Jason Behrend
Store Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 801-556-9236
jbehrend@stotzeq.com
Floyd Evans
Parts Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-0219
fevans@stotzeq.com
Levi May
Service Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-220-4899
lmay@stotzeq.com
Brian Nugent
Shop Foreman
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5086
bnugent@stotzeq.com
Dale Clark
Inside Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5003
dclark@stotzeq.com
Mark Brown
Ag Field Sales
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5001
mbrown@stotzeq.com
Randy Miller
CSR
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-2642
rmiller@stotzeq.com
Mark Andersen
Precision Ag Specialist
office: 208-226-500
cell: (208) 221-5002
mandersen@stotzeq.com
Chris Steinlicht
Office Manager
office: 208-226-5001
cell:
csteinlicht@stotzeq.com
Brent Rigby
Technology and Information Solutions Specialist
office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-844-0533
brigby@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2018 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.