Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Avondale, AZ  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

11111 W McDowell Road
Avondale, AZ 85392
click here for directions

Phone: (623) 936-7131
Fax: (623) 936-2089

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT
Parts: (602) 919-8262
Service: (602) 919-8261

 
Avondale, AZ John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Avondale, AZ John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Avondale Drive Green
April 22, 2017
11111 W. McDowell Road, Avondale, AZ 85392
Avondale Drive Green

Avondale Drive Green

11111 W. McDowell Road, Avondale, AZ 85392

April 22, 2017   :::   8:00am to 12:00pm

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Jeff Beaudoin
Store Manager
office: (623) 936-7131
cell: (602) 918-2008
jbeaudoin@stotzeq.com
Tammie Ryan
Parts Manager, CSR
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-739-0357
tryan@stotzeq.com
Keith Gaines
Service Manager
office: (623) 936-7131
cell: (602) 291-0138
kgaines@stotzeq.com
Ray Hernandez
Shop Foreman
office: 623-936-2074
cell: 480-620-7185
rhernandez@stotzeq.com
Gary Dowdy
Field Sales - GT
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-390-8226
gdowdy@stotzeq.com
Barry Wyatt
CSR
office: (623) 936-7131
cell: (623) 695-6995
bwyatt@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.