Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Beryl, UT  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

827 South Hwy 18
Beryl, UT 84714
click here for directions

Phone: (435) 439-5544
Fax: (435) 439-5448

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 
Beryl, UT John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, July 24 - Pioneer Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Beryl, UT John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events or clinics scheduled at this location.
Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Ben Hegemann
Store Manager
office: 435-673-4685
cell: 801-608-7299
bhegemann@stotzeq.com
Josh Christopherson
Parts Manager
office: 435-673-4685
cell: 435-705-1538
jchristopherson@stotzeq.com
Mitch Melessa
Service Manager
office: 435-439-5544
cell: 435-231-3696
mmelessa@stotzeq.com
Jared Christensen
Inside Sales
office: 435-439-5544
cell: 435-691-4583
jchristensen@stotzeq.com
Ranon Reber
Field Sales - AG
office: 435-439-5544
cell: 435-231-1768
rreber@stotzeq.com
Lamar Simkins
CSR
office: 435-439-5544
cell: 435-231-1392
lsimkins@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.