Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Buckeye, AZ  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

225 N. 1st Street
Buckeye, AZ 85326
click here for directions

Phone: (623) 386-4466
Fax: 623-386-1983

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT
Parts: (602) 919-5204
Service: (602) 919-5205

 
Buckeye, AZ John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Buckeye, AZ John Deere Dealer
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events or clinics scheduled at this location.
Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Kenny Mayer
Store Manager
office: (623) 386-4466
cell: (480) 318-0253
kmayer@stotzeq.com
Marvin Waite
Parts Manager / Inside Sales
office: (623) 386-1988
cell: 480-202-9009
mwaite@stotzeq.com
Nick Wolfbrandt
Service Manager
office: (623) 386-4466
cell: (480) 221-4818
nwolfbrandt@stotzeq.com
Sam Rose
Shop Foreman
office: (623) 386-1993
cell: (602) 818-0513
srose@stotzeq.com
Kent Binns
Outside Sales
office: (623) 386-1981
cell: 602-739-0559
kbinns@stotzeq.com
Dennis Dexter
Field Sales - AG
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-989-2935
ddexter@stotzeq.com
Albert Valenzuela
CSR
office: (623) 386-4466
cell: (602) 739-1512
avalenzuela@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.