Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Burley, ID  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

119 Overland Avenue
Burley, ID 83318
click here for directions

Phone: (208) 678-5585
Fax: (208) 678-7439

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
Burley, ID John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Burley, ID John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Burley Toy Drive
December 02, 2017
Stotz Equipment - 119 Overland Avenue, Burley, ID 83318
Burley Toy Drive

Burley Toy Drive

Stotz Equipment - 119 Overland Avenue, Burley, ID 83318

December 02, 2017   :::   10:00am to 1:00pm

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Victor Caratachea
Store Manager
office: (208) 678-5585
cell: (602) 739-2351
vcaratachea@stotzeq.com
Chay Courtright
Parts Manager
office: 208-678-5585
cell: 208-431-2429
ccourtright@stotzeq.com
Matthew Kimmel
Service Manager
office: 208-678-5585
cell: 208-312-7005
mkimmel@stotzeq.com
Jake Timmons
Inside Sales
office:
cell: 208-650-1762
jtimmons@stotzeq.com
Golden Zollinger
Inside Sales
office:
cell: 208-670-5158
gzollinger@stotzeq.com
Jeffery Hare
Ag Field Sales
office:
cell: 208-312-5585
jhare@stotzeq.com
Curtis Timmons
CSR
office: 208-678-5585
cell:
ctimmons@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.