Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Burley, ID  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

119 Overland Avenue
Burley, ID 83318
click here for directions

Phone: (208) 678-5585
Fax: (208) 678-7439

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
Burley, ID John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Burley, ID John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Burley Drive Green
April 28, 2017
119 Overland Avenue, Burley, ID 83318
Burley Drive Green

Burley Drive Green

119 Overland Avenue, Burley, ID 83318

April 28, 2017   :::   10:00am to 4:00pm

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Victor Caratachea
Store Manager
office: (208) 678-5585
cell: (602) 739-2351
vcaratachea@stotzeq.com
Chay Courtright
Parts Manager
office: 208-678-5585
cell: 208-431-2429
ccourtright@stotzeq.com
Matthew Kimmel
Service Manager
office: 208-678-5585
cell: 208-312-7005
mkimmel@stotzeq.com
Jake Timmons
Inside Sales
office:
cell: 208-650-1762
jtimmons@stotzeq.com
Golden Zollinger
Inside Sales
office:
cell: 208-670-5158
gzollinger@stotzeq.com
Jeffery Hare
Inside Sales
office:
cell: 208-312-5585
jhare@stotzeq.com
Jason Munns
CSR
office: 208-678-5585
cell: 435-610-6011
jmunns@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.