Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Casa Grande, AZ  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

500 N 11 Mile Corner Road
Casa Grande, AZ 85194
click here for directions

Phone: (520) 836-7481
Fax: (520) 723-4780

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT
Parts: (520) 836-7481
Service: (520) 836-7481

 
Casa Grande, AZ John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Casa Grande, AZ John Deere Dealer
Upcoming Events
PCCHA
October 05, 2017
South Point Arena & Equestrian Center- 9777 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89183
PCCHA

PCCHA

South Point Arena & Equestrian Center- 9777 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89183

October 05, 2017 - October 12, 2017
http://www.pccha.com/

Sahuarita Pecan Festival
November 11, 2017
1625 East Sahuarita Road, Sahuarita Arizona 85629
Sahuarita Pecan Festival

Sahuarita Pecan Festival

1625 East Sahuarita Road, Sahuarita Arizona 85629

November 11, 2017   :::   9 AM to 5 PM
http://www.sahuaritapecanfestival.com/

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Karen Harrington
Store Manager
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 602-818-2739
kharrington@stotzeq.com
Benjamin Lyons
Parts Manager / Inside Sales
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-610-4140
blyons@stotzeq.com
Wade DeFreese
Service Manager
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-251-1596
wdefreese@stotzeq.com
Gib Meehl
Shop Foreman
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-251-1603
gmeehl@stotzeq.com
Bruce Hooper
Field Sales - AG
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-251-0558
bhooper@stotzeq.com
Jerry Lyons
Field Sales - AG
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 602-390-1722
jlyons@stotzeq.com
James Felix
CSR
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-840-5146
jfelix@stotzeq.com
Mike Coffey
Field Sales - AG
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-705-6150
mcoffey@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.