Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Cortez, CO  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

12936 Hwy 491
Cortez, CO 81321
click here for directions

Phone: (970) 565-0814
Toll Free: (888) 398-0457
Fax: (970) 565-0816

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 
Cortez, CO John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Cortez, CO John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events or clinics scheduled at this location.
Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Mike Trennepohl
Store Manager / Sales Manager
office: 970-565-0814
cell: 970-799-3713
mtrennepohl@stotzeq.com
Justin Gapp
Parts Manager
office: 970-565-0814
cell: 970-739-1474
jgapp@stotzeq.com
Jason Byrne
Service Manager
office: 970-565-0814
cell: 970-529-3544
jbyrne@stotzeq.com
Curtiss Wright
Inside Sales
office: 970-565-0814
cell: 970-739-0299
cwright@stotzeq.com
Kevin Rice
Field Sales - AG
office: 970-565-0814
cell: 970-749-2137
krice@stotzeq.com
Brian Boellstorff
Field Sales / CSR
office: 970-565-0814
cell: 970-749-2295
bboellstorff@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.