Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Nephi, UT  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2060 W. Hwy 132
Nephi, UT 84648
click here for directions

Phone: (435) 623-1358
Fax: (435) 623-2319

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 
Nephi, UT John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, July 24 - Pioneer Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Nephi, UT John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Drive Green & Annual Easter Egg Hunt
March 23, 2018
2060 W. Hwy 132 Nephi, UT 84648
Drive Green & Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Drive Green & Annual Easter Egg Hunt

2060 W. Hwy 132 Nephi, UT 84648

March 23, 2018 - March 24, 2018   :::   8:00am to 5:30pm
This is your chance to test drive the latest equipment and get coupons for hundreds off equipment. On Saturday the 24th at 10am we will hold our annual easter egg hunt for kids 0-12, tractor rides and lots of fun and games. Event times are Friday 8:00-5:30 and Saturday 8:00-12:00.

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Joel Gardiner
Store Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-717-0364
jgardiner@stotzeq.com
Steve Pace
Parts Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6146
space@stotzeq.com
Russell Davis
Service Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 435-610-0015
rdavis@stotzeq.com
Cody Hofer
Shop Foreman
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-616-1993
chofer@stotzeq.com
Cody Behrend
Sales Manager - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6145
cbehrend@stotzeq.com
Lee Poulsen
Field Sales - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 435-610-0540
lpoulsen@stotzeq.com
Chad Finch
Field Sales - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-520-9036
cfinch@stotzeq.com
Dillon Bingham
CSR
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-201-8757
dbingham@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2018 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.