Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Twin Falls, ID  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2670 Kimberly Rd. E.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
click here for directions

Phone: (208) 733-7272
Fax: (208) 733-7290

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
Twin Falls, ID John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Twin Falls, ID John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events or clinics scheduled at this location.
Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Douglas Johnston
Store Manager
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-6771
djohnston@stotzeq.com
Bob Miller
Parts Manager
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-1534
bmiller@stotzeq.com
Danny Skinner
Service Manager
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-539-7346
dskinner@stotzeq.com
David Walker
Ag Field Sales
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-8615
dwalker@stotzeq.com
Jeffrey Kirk
Inside Sales
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-312-5587
jkirk@stotzeq.com
Larry Slatter
Ag Field Sales
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-8617
lslatter@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.